Wildcat 4.12 y2 fix

By Strahinja Bojovic on Monday, October 28, 2019 23:13:46

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Tuesday, November 12, 2019 20:26:26

contact

By Dale Barnes on Monday, November 11, 2019 08:03:37

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Tuesday, November 12, 2019 20:17:32

Fidonet linked to Alt-BBS

By Robert Wolfe on Monday, November 11, 2019 00:00:00

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Monday, November 11, 2019 00:00:00

Situation...

By Robert Wolfe on Friday, November 01, 2019 20:54:18

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Friday, November 01, 2019 20:54:18

Wildcat test

By Strahinja Bojovic on Friday, October 25, 2019 16:45:42

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Friday, November 01, 2019 20:16:10

Fidonet linked to Alt-BBS-newsgroups

By LEE GREEN on Tuesday, October 29, 2019 08:05:40

Latest reply by Kevin@bbs.ec on Thursday, October 31, 2019 20:03:32

PatchWC! v3.00 Release

By Joe Martin on Saturday, September 21, 2019 16:41:06

Latest reply by Joe Martin on Tuesday, October 29, 2019 08:13:55

wildcat

By Strahinja Bojovic on Friday, October 25, 2019 16:44:49

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Tuesday, October 29, 2019 18:46:58

Re: PatchWC! v3.00 Releas

By Joe Martin on Tuesday, October 29, 2019 08:17:09

Latest reply by Strahinja Bojovic on Tuesday, October 29, 2019 16:27:59

Wildcat party

By Strahinja Bojovic on Friday, October 25, 2019 19:53:52

Latest reply by Strahinja Bojovic on Sunday, October 27, 2019 15:58:55

Wildcat Fido

By Strahinja Bojovic on Friday, October 25, 2019 19:50:50

Latest reply by Joe Martin on Friday, October 25, 2019 19:31:41

Check...

By Robert@forgetme.not on Sunday, October 20, 2019 10:41:52

Latest reply by Robert.wolfe@wildcat.uuhec.net on Monday, October 21, 2019 21:49:14

Double postings

By LEE GREEN on Wednesday, September 11, 2019 18:35:20

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Monday, October 21, 2019 10:10:37

link check #2

By Robert Wolfe on Tuesday, September 03, 2019 13:31:53

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Tuesday, October 15, 2019 21:47:12

WINSNet

By Ruben Figueroa on Thursday, January 31, 2019 14:47:38

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Thursday, September 26, 2019 19:04:04

reset

By Sam Penwright on Monday, August 12, 2019 11:20:39

Latest reply by LEE GREEN on Sunday, September 15, 2019 10:30:42

Winserver

By Sam Penwright on Tuesday, September 10, 2019 19:54:40

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sunday, September 15, 2019 11:49:54

Dupe Messages

By Terry Roati on Saturday, September 14, 2019 23:00:42

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sunday, September 15, 2019 12:34:47

Thanks!

By Robert Wolfe on Saturday, September 14, 2019 16:09:34

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Saturday, September 14, 2019 16:09:34

Wildcat 8

By Greg Youngblood on Tuesday, July 02, 2019 03:35:02

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Saturday, September 14, 2019 16:06:39

SeaTel

By Ruben Figueroa on Tuesday, February 19, 2019 14:32:18

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Friday, September 13, 2019 17:11:03

Are things going down?

By MATT MUNSON on Sunday, June 16, 2019 21:26:18

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Tuesday, September 03, 2019 14:17:46

Netmail Messages

By Joe Martin on Wednesday, May 29, 2019 19:39:21

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Tuesday, September 03, 2019 13:38:09

link checkin

By Robert Wolfe on Monday, September 02, 2019 13:23:18

Latest reply by mark lewis on Monday, September 02, 2019 16:57:06

My desire

By Matt Munson on Sunday, July 21, 2019 12:10:18

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sunday, August 11, 2019 19:32:28

Prison BBS telnet

By LEE GREEN on Sunday, June 16, 2019 23:22:06

Latest reply by Ruben Figueroa on Monday, June 17, 2019 08:48:01

[Developers] Wildcat! v8.0 Status Update -- Door Developers

By Robert Wolfe on Sunday, May 19, 2019 11:53:52

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sunday, May 19, 2019 11:53:52

PXW

By Zazz on Thursday, March 07, 2019 10:25:20

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Tuesday, May 14, 2019 08:28:36

wcRlogin

By RUBEN FIGUEROA on Saturday, April 20, 2019 10:19:38

Latest reply by IB JOE on Saturday, May 04, 2019 10:39:24

Signature File

By IB JOE on Thursday, May 02, 2019 22:25:13

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Friday, May 03, 2019 20:23:34

rlogin outbound.wcx

By RUBEN FIGUEROA on Saturday, April 20, 2019 07:32:08

Latest reply by IB JOE on Thursday, May 02, 2019 21:41:25

Re: wcRlogin & SBBS

By RUBEN FIGUEROA on Wednesday, April 24, 2019 16:52:18

Latest reply by IB JOE on Wednesday, May 01, 2019 17:29:36

[WINServer] Wildcat! v8.0 Pre-release

By Robert Wolfe on Saturday, April 27, 2019 10:12:00

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Saturday, April 27, 2019 10:12:00

Name Change

By DARIO FIGUEROA on Thursday, April 18, 2019 14:51:38

Latest reply by RUBEN FIGUEROA on Friday, April 19, 2019 08:10:42

Cat!Post v4.3 Available!!!

By Robert Wolfe on Wednesday, March 20, 2019 21:57:42

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Wednesday, March 20, 2019 21:57:42

CatPost 4.23 Available!

By Robert Wolfe on Monday, March 04, 2019 01:56:12

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Monday, March 04, 2019 01:56:12

RE: PXWin

By Ruben Figueroa on Sunday, February 24, 2019 08:51:10

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Monday, February 25, 2019 17:25:00

SeaTel 2.0 Released

By Robert Wolfe on Saturday, February 16, 2019 08:48:52

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Saturday, February 16, 2019 08:48:52

Test

By robert wolfe on Monday, December 25, 2017 10:01:54

Latest reply by mark lewis on Thursday, February 14, 2019 11:32:44

Door Setup

By Terry Barlow on Sunday, February 10, 2019 14:00:20

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Wednesday, February 13, 2019 02:01:00

testing

By Robert Wolfe on Tuesday, January 22, 2019 15:23:48

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Tuesday, February 12, 2019 15:51:22

Re: Testing dBridge, behind Rhenium BinkP FTN Server

By Robert Wolfe on Tuesday, February 12, 2019 15:51:22

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Tuesday, February 12, 2019 15:51:22

My system

By Ruben Figueroa on Saturday, February 02, 2019 18:35:16

Latest reply by Ruben Figueroa on Saturday, February 09, 2019 12:48:08

Moderator Message

By Robert Wolfe on Saturday, February 02, 2019 13:47:58

Latest reply by Ruben Figueroa on Monday, February 04, 2019 08:41:36

Pipe Color Code Translation

By Robert Wolfe on Sunday, February 03, 2019 12:35:20

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sunday, February 03, 2019 19:23:16

Lunatic Fringe

By DRIBBLE on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Saturday, February 02, 2019 17:51:18

[Developers] FTPLogon.wcc

By Robert Wolfe on Saturday, February 02, 2019 18:25:52

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Saturday, February 02, 2019 18:25:52

Stepping Stone BBS

By JON JUSTVIG on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

Latest reply by JON JUSTVIG on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

Agoranet Application

By AGORANET COORDINATOR on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

Latest reply by AGORANET COORDINATOR on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

Plug Plug Plug!

By TINYS BBS on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

Latest reply by TINYS BBS on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

Ecstasy

By REAPERN66 on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

Latest reply by REAPERN66 on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

The Pharcyde

By ACCESS DENIED on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

Latest reply by ACCESS DENIED on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

Cascades II BBS

By ROGER SHAYS on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

Latest reply by ROGER SHAYS on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

Digital Distortion BBS

By NIGHTFOX on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

Latest reply by NIGHTFOX on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

Necronomicon BBS

By NECROMASTER on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

Latest reply by NECROMASTER on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

The Gate BBS

By GATE KEEPER on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

Latest reply by GATE KEEPER on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

Golconda & The Punktheon

By KALARAK on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

Latest reply by VALSAN on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

Omicron Theta BBS

By CATPOST V4.0 on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

Latest reply by ROBERT WOLFE on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

Golconda BBS

By VALSAN on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

Latest reply by VALSAN on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

SHROOMS BBS Grand Opening

By FROST on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

Latest reply by FROST on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

Decker's Heaven BBS

By PSI-JACK on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

Latest reply by PSI-JACK on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

why not zoidberg?

By H7 on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

Latest reply by H7 on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

Solomon's Temple BBS

By LESSER KEYS on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

Latest reply by LESSER KEYS on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

realitycheckBBS

By POINDEXTER FORTRAN on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

Latest reply by POINDEXTER FORTRAN on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

Check out Futureland! Not

By LARRY LAGOMORPH on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

Latest reply by LARRY LAGOMORPH on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

Decker's Heaven -//- Shad

By PSI-JACK on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

Latest reply by PSI-JACK on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

The Bit Bucket BBS

By URBAN NIGHTMRE on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

Latest reply by STEPHEN ATKINS on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

AD

By DS_AD on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

Latest reply by DS_AD on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

THe CHeLSea1OO GoLeM

By BHOLENATH VALSAN on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

Latest reply by BHOLENATH VALSAN on Thursday, January 31, 2019 19:20:17

Wildcat! v4.20

By Joe Martin on Wednesday, December 19, 2018 20:30:10

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Thursday, January 31, 2019 18:48:16

WildCat Prison BBS

By Ruben Figueroa on Thursday, January 31, 2019 14:45:52

Latest reply by Ruben Figueroa on Thursday, January 31, 2019 14:45:52

test

By Robert Wolfe on Tuesday, January 22, 2019 15:52:34

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Tuesday, January 29, 2019 21:18:08

PX/WINS support mailing list

By Robert Wolfe on Sunday, January 27, 2019 17:53:14

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sunday, January 27, 2019 17:53:14

XpressNet

By Robert Wolfe on Saturday, January 26, 2019 12:22:54

Latest reply by Joe Martin on Saturday, January 26, 2019 18:25:24

InterBBS Voting Booth

By Robert Wolfe on Saturday, January 26, 2019 12:19:40

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Saturday, January 26, 2019 12:19:40

CatPost! v4.22 Now Available!!!

By Robert Wolfe on Thursday, January 24, 2019 00:46:24

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Thursday, January 24, 2019 00:46:24

[WINServer] Platinum Xpress 7.0 Update Info

By Robert Wolfe on Saturday, January 19, 2019 10:56:58

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Saturday, January 19, 2019 10:56:58

Poseidon SoftWorx New Releases!

By Robert Wolfe on Thursday, January 17, 2019 22:12:44

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Thursday, January 17, 2019 22:12:44

Happy New Year

By Robert Wolfe on Saturday, January 05, 2019 11:59:48

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Wednesday, January 16, 2019 17:14:36

RE: [Developers] Replacing Text

By Robert Wolfe on Friday, January 11, 2019 16:31:18

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Friday, January 11, 2019 16:32:24

Disk error?

By Robert Wolfe on Sunday, January 06, 2019 10:30:39

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sunday, January 06, 2019 10:30:39

Error With WC 4.2

By Robert Wolfe on Friday, January 04, 2019 18:28:43

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Friday, January 04, 2019 18:28:43

wcQWKnet 3.05f2

By Robert Wolfe on Tuesday, December 04, 2018 22:07:42

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Tuesday, December 04, 2018 22:07:42

[WINServer] Santronics Emails

By Winserver@winserver.com on Thursday, November 15, 2018 07:42:08

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Tuesday, December 04, 2018 15:31:18

Activity Check

By Joe Martin on Tuesday, November 27, 2018 17:55:18

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Saturday, December 01, 2018 16:41:16

New Releases from Poseidon SoftWorx!

By Robert Wolfe on Thursday, November 29, 2018 18:46:14

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Thursday, November 29, 2018 18:46:14

Testing...

By Robert Wolfe on Monday, November 26, 2018 19:33:46

Latest reply by Charles Stephenson on Wednesday, November 28, 2018 01:58:41

Netmail and VM

By LEE GREEN on Saturday, November 17, 2018 19:58:56

Latest reply by LEE GREEN on Wednesday, November 21, 2018 13:52:42

Netmail

By LEE GREEN on Saturday, November 17, 2018 19:55:26

Latest reply by LEE GREEN on Wednesday, November 21, 2018 13:46:24

Wildcat!/Wins Server

By Kevin Morgan on Tuesday, November 13, 2018 13:31:37

Latest reply by Father Paul on Wednesday, November 14, 2018 08:51:12

RE:Fidomsg

By Ruben Figueroa on Thursday, November 01, 2018 08:10:30

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Monday, November 12, 2018 21:41:54

NetSerial and PXWin

By Ruben Figueroa on Tuesday, November 06, 2018 09:53:07

Latest reply by Ruben Figueroa on Sunday, November 11, 2018 10:46:42

Messages in this echo

By Ruben Figueroa on Tuesday, October 23, 2018 13:11:16

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Friday, November 09, 2018 15:54:32

PXNet Development Revived?

By Robert Wolfe on Thursday, November 08, 2018 19:19:22

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Thursday, November 08, 2018 19:19:22

What's new?

By Ruben Figueroa on Tuesday, October 23, 2018 13:21:38

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Saturday, November 03, 2018 22:40:16

PX Node List Compile FIX

By LEE GREEN on Monday, October 29, 2018 22:40:48

Latest reply by LEE GREEN on Friday, November 02, 2018 06:43:50

Response

By Ruben Figueroa on Wednesday, October 24, 2018 16:54:02

Latest reply by LEE GREEN on Wednesday, October 31, 2018 19:59:26

NetMail

By Ruben Figueroa on Wednesday, October 24, 2018 14:55:32

Latest reply by Ruben Figueroa on Wednesday, October 24, 2018 14:55:32

Reponse

By Ruben Figueroa on Wednesday, October 24, 2018 14:46:20

Latest reply by Ruben Figueroa on Wednesday, October 24, 2018 14:46:20

Irex & Platinum

By Ruben Figueroa on Sunday, October 21, 2018 19:28:51

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Monday, October 22, 2018 05:48:02

BRE PXWin and Irex

By Ruben Figueroa on Sunday, October 21, 2018 13:02:59

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Monday, October 22, 2018 05:47:16

<> in MAIL FROM:

By Robert Wolfe on Friday, September 14, 2018 16:50:04

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Monday, September 17, 2018 21:49:00

Re: JSON Parsing in wcCOD

By Robert Wolfe on Monday, September 17, 2018 21:47:00

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Monday, September 17, 2018 21:47:00

JSON Parsing in wcCODE

By Robert Wolfe on Sunday, September 16, 2018 14:11:30

Latest reply by Matt Munson on Sunday, September 16, 2018 22:30:27

Re: Hi

By Ruben Figueroa on Monday, August 27, 2018 17:03:39

Latest reply by Al DeRosa on Sunday, September 02, 2018 21:37:25

Wildcat! Mobile Int 01/02

By Robert Wolfe on Sunday, September 02, 2018 10:36:00

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sunday, September 02, 2018 18:04:46

Wildcat! Mobile Int 02/02

By Robert Wolfe on Sunday, September 02, 2018 10:36:00

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sunday, September 02, 2018 10:36:00

Post

By Ruben Figueroa on Wednesday, August 29, 2018 14:46:31

Latest reply by Father Paul on Sunday, September 02, 2018 07:57:40

Wildcat!

By Ben Ritchey on Tuesday, August 28, 2018 20:16:17

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Wednesday, August 29, 2018 22:20:28

WC! DOS

By Ben Ritchey on Monday, August 20, 2018 18:16:01

Latest reply by Ben Ritchey on Saturday, August 25, 2018 19:19:28

wcQWKnet 3.05f1 Released!

By Robert Wolfe on Sunday, August 19, 2018 11:17:30

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sunday, August 19, 2018 11:17:30

wcQWKnet 3.05

By Robert Wolfe on Sunday, August 12, 2018 19:32:22

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Wednesday, August 15, 2018 12:02:08

Filebase

By Ben Ritchey on Wednesday, August 01, 2018 00:41:48

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Thursday, August 02, 2018 04:42:20

Wildcat! 4.0 10 Line

By Thumper on Thursday, July 12, 2018 14:35:39

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Wednesday, August 01, 2018 22:20:31

Blocking all Emails

By Robert Wolfe on Sunday, July 29, 2018 08:32:14

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sunday, July 29, 2018 08:32:14

WildCat and Netfoss...

By Al DeRosa on Thursday, July 19, 2018 13:37:45

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Tuesday, July 24, 2018 18:39:40

PXWIN

By Dale Barnes on Sunday, April 08, 2018 12:21:00

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Thursday, July 19, 2018 22:24:10

wildcat echo setting test

By Sam Penwright on Monday, April 23, 2018 06:26:56

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Thursday, July 19, 2018 22:21:42

Base Wildcat! 5

By Al DeRosa on Monday, July 16, 2018 12:26:12

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Tuesday, July 17, 2018 18:11:17

Wildcat Responsive Theme

By ED KOON on Saturday, May 26, 2018 08:51:18

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sunday, July 08, 2018 09:42:54

Omicron BBS Access

By LEE GREEN on Friday, June 22, 2018 13:09:42

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sunday, June 24, 2018 09:08:56

InterMail and Wildcat!

By Robert Wolfe on Sunday, June 10, 2018 19:23:12

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sunday, June 10, 2018 19:23:12

wcQWKnet and CatPost

By Robert Wolfe on Tuesday, May 29, 2018 21:35:55

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sunday, June 03, 2018 10:13:36

Backlink

By ED KOON on Sunday, May 27, 2018 19:03:08

Latest reply by ED KOON on Tuesday, May 29, 2018 08:30:08

Re: Wildcat Responsive Th

By Robert Wolfe on Monday, May 28, 2018 18:56:00

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Monday, May 28, 2018 18:56:00

wcx

By Ruben Figueroa on Tuesday, April 24, 2018 13:04:34

Latest reply by Ruben Figueroa on Saturday, April 28, 2018 09:48:42

dupe msgids...

By mark lewis on Sunday, May 06, 2018 06:22:42

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sunday, May 06, 2018 06:22:42

Comment 4/24/2018 1:46 PM

By Ruben Figueroa on Tuesday, April 24, 2018 13:49:02

Latest reply by Ruben Figueroa on Friday, April 27, 2018 11:54:58

New User Autovalidation

By Robert Wolfe on Friday, April 20, 2018 17:35:36

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Monday, April 23, 2018 17:57:16

Dead Kitty?

By Ed Koon on Saturday, November 04, 2017 20:55:19

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Tuesday, February 27, 2018 21:45:30

read pointer

By REAPERN66 on Saturday, February 17, 2018 20:35:52

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Tuesday, February 27, 2018 21:44:30

NA/NO IMPORT

By REAPERN66 on Saturday, February 17, 2018 20:21:20

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Tuesday, February 27, 2018 21:43:25

Loop?

By robert wolfe on Wednesday, January 24, 2018 16:54:34

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Wednesday, January 31, 2018 23:02:31

Re: CatPost 4.20 FINAL is

By Robert Wolfe on Tuesday, December 05, 2017 19:17:00

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Tuesday, December 05, 2017 19:17:00

CatPost 4.20 FINAL is now available!

By Robert Wolfe on Saturday, November 25, 2017 09:14:54

Latest reply by Father Paul on Monday, November 27, 2017 10:01:10

GetMessage()

By Robert Wolfe on Thursday, November 16, 2017 19:01:28

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Thursday, November 16, 2017 19:01:28

Re: wcQWKnet

By robert wolfe on Saturday, October 28, 2017 16:36:30

Latest reply by MATTHEW MUNSON on Saturday, October 28, 2017 11:04:09