A Terminal and a Manual

By hyde david on Tuesday, October 15, 2019 11:53:10

Latest reply by Richard Falken on Wednesday, October 16, 2019 10:30:27

Automated monthly link check/echo rules

By Moderator on Friday, December 01, 2017 10:00:00

Latest reply by Moderator on Tuesday, October 01, 2019 10:00:02

Odd??

By Jeff Smith on Sunday, September 22, 2019 01:28:26

Latest reply by Mike Albritton on Sunday, September 22, 2019 21:07:12

testdisk - Any good READMEs or FAQ or tutorials on recoverig data??

By Rick Christian on Wednesday, August 14, 2019 19:26:27

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Monday, September 16, 2019 00:19:54

Menu Planning

By Rick Christian on Thursday, August 08, 2019 21:12:05

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Friday, September 13, 2019 09:07:00

clang

By Maurice Kinal on Monday, September 09, 2019 21:57:38

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wednesday, September 11, 2019 15:08:21

the eagle has landed

By Maurice Kinal on Monday, September 02, 2019 01:00:49

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sunday, September 08, 2019 00:30:29

Burning a DVD from the commandline?

By Jeff Smith on Sunday, August 25, 2019 13:34:48

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Saturday, August 31, 2019 17:04:28

system of choice

By Alexey Vissarionov on Thursday, August 08, 2019 14:00:00

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Friday, August 30, 2019 09:10:00

Stripped down Debian dist

By Mike Powell on Saturday, August 17, 2019 19:41:00

Latest reply by Chicken Head on Thursday, August 22, 2019 18:23:26

Linux Daily?

By Eric Renfro on Thursday, July 25, 2019 00:19:24

Latest reply by Chicken Head on Saturday, August 17, 2019 17:28:08

simply the best

By Maurice Kinal on Wednesday, August 14, 2019 20:51:47

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wednesday, August 14, 2019 22:07:32

pulseaudio dwm or xinit

By Bbsing Bbs on Wednesday, July 31, 2019 23:42:00

Latest reply by Bbsing Bbs on Monday, August 12, 2019 21:03:00

cdcacm modem, device_reference, Multitech modem

By Simon Geddes on Friday, August 09, 2019 13:48:43

Latest reply by Simon Geddes on Friday, August 09, 2019 13:48:43

first amongst one

By Maurice Kinal on Saturday, August 03, 2019 00:07:46

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Saturday, August 03, 2019 00:07:46

Xubuntu Netbook Considerations

By Mickey Frklic on Wednesday, June 19, 2019 00:13:55

Latest reply by Mickey Frklic on Thursday, June 20, 2019 20:23:32

Linux & Modems

By Charles Stephenson on Thursday, May 23, 2019 23:13:37

Latest reply by Steven Wolf on Sunday, June 16, 2019 13:24:32

Static IP on Debian 9 (Stretch)

By Tony Langdon on Sunday, May 26, 2019 20:04:22

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Thursday, May 30, 2019 09:34:00

Irex and Argus

By Charles Stephenson on Tuesday, April 30, 2019 23:20:28

Latest reply by Charles Stephenson on Thursday, May 23, 2019 23:10:57

pentoo :)

By Benny Pedersen on Wednesday, May 08, 2019 10:25:20

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wednesday, May 08, 2019 15:50:22

linux mint 19 cinnamon - 騩 ०

By Dmitry Chernykh on Tuesday, April 30, 2019 08:09:43

Latest reply by Dmitry Chernykh on Saturday, May 04, 2019 12:40:04

Strange problem who faced with it?

By Ivan Krouglikov on Tuesday, April 16, 2019 19:58:22

Latest reply by Ivan Krouglikov on Tuesday, April 16, 2019 19:58:22

sendmail

By Ben Ritchey on Thursday, March 14, 2019 20:12:36

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Tuesday, April 16, 2019 10:37:32

mirdir utility

By Paul Quinn on Thursday, March 21, 2019 15:37:38

Latest reply by Paul Quinn on Sunday, March 24, 2019 15:53:54

dpkg Error

By Charles Stephenson on Friday, March 22, 2019 19:56:55

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Sunday, March 24, 2019 04:52:18

arch efi went well until second reboot

By SETH HURST on Friday, March 22, 2019 16:47:32

Latest reply by SETH HURST on Friday, March 22, 2019 16:47:32

Recomend to Me distributive

By Ivan Krouglikov on Monday, March 18, 2019 20:11:20

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Wednesday, March 20, 2019 10:04:39

Af god begyndelse haabes en god endelse

By Maurice Kinal on Monday, February 18, 2019 18:19:37

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sunday, March 17, 2019 18:14:27

Re: PC8/utf8 decimal tabl

By Holger Granholm on Tuesday, March 12, 2019 20:52:00

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Friday, March 15, 2019 17:14:43

Character codes

By Holger Granholm on Tuesday, February 19, 2019 09:53:00

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Tuesday, March 12, 2019 20:52:00

a proposed cp437/utf8 decimal table

By Maurice Kinal on Tuesday, March 12, 2019 01:31:59

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tuesday, March 12, 2019 01:31:59

Debian vs Arch linux

By SETH HURST on Monday, March 11, 2019 08:41:28

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Monday, March 11, 2019 12:40:52

US Robotics USB Modems...

By KrUpTiOn on Tuesday, March 05, 2019 07:24:21

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Tuesday, March 05, 2019 08:15:32

JMS567 SATA 6Gb/s bridge & 64G msata TS64GMSA 370

By Maurice Kinal on Thursday, February 21, 2019 21:57:11

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thursday, February 21, 2019 21:57:11

those who do not want to imitate anything, produce nothing

By Maurice Kinal on Wednesday, January 09, 2019 22:09:55

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Monday, February 18, 2019 17:45:29

msata 4 rasperrypi

By Maurice Kinal on Saturday, February 09, 2019 12:57:05

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Saturday, February 09, 2019 12:57:05

Apache .htaccess mod rewrite gurus?

By Rick Christian on Thursday, February 07, 2019 01:13:17

Latest reply by Rick Christian on Thursday, February 07, 2019 01:13:17

VOIP

By Vince Coen on Tuesday, January 29, 2019 15:09:23

Latest reply by Vince Coen on Friday, February 01, 2019 22:11:42

you heard me

By Maurice Kinal on Saturday, January 19, 2019 16:49:42

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sunday, January 20, 2019 13:08:14

Los ganadores nunca abandonan y los que abandonan nunca ganan.

By Maurice Kinal on Sunday, January 20, 2019 12:27:38

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sunday, January 20, 2019 12:27:38

a beta MØØSG

By Maurice Kinal on Thursday, January 17, 2019 20:55:40

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thursday, January 17, 2019 21:06:27

pick-a-nik basket

By Maurice Kinal on Tuesday, January 15, 2019 22:52:31

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tuesday, January 15, 2019 22:52:31

Look ma! No hands!

By Maurice Kinal on Monday, January 14, 2019 02:31:20

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tuesday, January 15, 2019 20:11:37

will it be stripped?

By Eric Pareja on Tuesday, January 15, 2019 06:52:08

Latest reply by mark lewis on Tuesday, January 15, 2019 14:17:18

a kludgey test part two

By Maurice Kinal on Monday, January 14, 2019 13:38:18

Latest reply by mark lewis on Tuesday, January 15, 2019 14:16:42

a kludgey test part one

By Maurice Kinal on Monday, January 14, 2019 13:29:58

Latest reply by mark lewis on Tuesday, January 15, 2019 14:16:36

the faking of old-master paintings would, of course, be impossible

By Maurice Kinal on Wednesday, January 09, 2019 22:16:16

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wednesday, January 09, 2019 22:16:16

Trying to remove extra text from screen

By SETH HURST on Tuesday, January 08, 2019 14:47:50

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wednesday, January 09, 2019 21:21:00

2019

By Holger Granholm on Thursday, December 27, 2018 09:20:00

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Saturday, December 29, 2018 09:48:00

minix 3 pkgsrc error

By SETH HURST on Thursday, December 27, 2018 22:02:48

Latest reply by SETH HURST on Thursday, December 27, 2018 22:02:48

aarch64-raspi3b+-linux-gnu

By Maurice Kinal on Thursday, December 13, 2018 23:08:33

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thursday, December 13, 2018 23:08:33

WHAT?! A Buck Wogers Wightning Quick Wabbit Kiwwer!

By Maurice Kinal on Tuesday, December 11, 2018 06:40:20

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tuesday, December 11, 2018 06:40:20

tengo que admitir que esta mejorando

By Maurice Kinal on Sunday, December 09, 2018 09:31:30

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sunday, December 09, 2018 09:31:30

ik moet toegeven dat het beter wordt

By Maurice Kinal on Sunday, December 09, 2018 07:00:27

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sunday, December 09, 2018 07:00:27

i've got to admit it's getting better

By Maurice Kinal on Sunday, December 09, 2018 06:32:15

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sunday, December 09, 2018 06:32:15

Re: How to reset dual boot Linux:Win GRUB after "inaccessible boot devi

By Wildman on Tuesday, December 04, 2018 20:11:50

Latest reply by arlen holder on Thursday, December 06, 2018 22:53:54

Re: It's bad enough that Usenet is mostly insults, now our software ins

By Carlos E.R. on Wednesday, December 05, 2018 14:57:41

Latest reply by Carlos E.R. on Thursday, December 06, 2018 15:16:30

Re: About to give up with a windows tablet

By Carlos E.R. on Wednesday, December 05, 2018 14:44:43

Latest reply by Carlos E.R. on Wednesday, December 05, 2018 14:44:43

Re: How to get Canon LBP5050N printer to work?

By Carlos E.R. on Wednesday, December 05, 2018 14:30:15

Latest reply by Carlos E.R. on Wednesday, December 05, 2018 14:30:15

Re: DOS Batch to Unix shell script conversion

By Jasen Betts on Wednesday, December 05, 2018 06:27:25

Latest reply by Jasen Betts on Wednesday, December 05, 2018 06:27:25

primus circumdedisti me

By Maurice Kinal on Thursday, November 29, 2018 18:42:02

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thursday, November 29, 2018 18:42:02

kernel 4.19.4 on slackware64-current

By Benny Pedersen on Wednesday, November 28, 2018 11:55:42

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wednesday, November 28, 2018 11:55:42

4.18.11

By Benny Pedersen on Sunday, September 30, 2018 22:28:04

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sunday, November 25, 2018 10:59:44

Es mejor verse bien que sentirse bien.

By Maurice Kinal on Sunday, November 11, 2018 01:21:00

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sunday, November 11, 2018 18:29:46

El Ingenioso Hidalgo Don Quijote de la Mancha

By Maurice Kinal on Thursday, November 01, 2018 21:07:48

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Saturday, November 10, 2018 23:52:56

fts-5003.001 compatible conversion thingy

By Maurice Kinal on Monday, October 22, 2018 03:12:07

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wednesday, October 24, 2018 12:46:50

genkernel on gentoo

By Benny Pedersen on Friday, October 05, 2018 20:50:40

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sunday, October 07, 2018 10:41:40

silence

By Benny Pedersen on Monday, August 27, 2018 13:31:46

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wednesday, September 12, 2018 15:51:08

Kerne 4.18.3

By Benny Pedersen on Monday, August 20, 2018 17:20:59

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Monday, August 20, 2018 17:20:59

+1

By Benny Pedersen on Sunday, August 19, 2018 14:02:54

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Monday, August 20, 2018 00:40:04

Beware; for I am fearless, and therefore powerful.

By Little Mikey on Wednesday, August 01, 2018 20:47:54

Latest reply by Little Mikey on Wednesday, August 15, 2018 23:10:13

The first step in cooking rabbit stew is catching the rabbit.

By Little Mikey on Monday, August 13, 2018 04:18:50

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Tuesday, August 14, 2018 11:49:00

now we're even

By Little Mikey on Saturday, August 04, 2018 00:09:33

Latest reply by Little Mikey on Saturday, August 04, 2018 00:09:33

Reading files with MS Ext

By Ed Vance on Saturday, July 28, 2018 20:06:00

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sunday, July 29, 2018 12:30:27

i'm a doughnut

By Little Mikey on Saturday, July 28, 2018 04:58:33

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sunday, July 29, 2018 12:01:54

2nd

By Benny Pedersen on Sunday, July 15, 2018 00:37:34

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wednesday, July 18, 2018 14:04:54

running linux vm on a linux box

By Mike Powell on Thursday, July 12, 2018 19:12:28

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Tuesday, July 17, 2018 19:37:29

reduced kernel 4.17.6

By Benny Pedersen on Saturday, July 14, 2018 21:55:46

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Saturday, July 14, 2018 21:55:46

running linux vm on a lin

By Mike Powell on Saturday, July 14, 2018 20:20:00

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Saturday, July 14, 2018 20:20:00

speaking of dead weight

By Maurice Kinal on Thursday, June 14, 2018 14:02:36

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Friday, July 13, 2018 10:22:54

hello :)

By Benny Pedersen on Monday, July 02, 2018 11:36:52

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Wednesday, July 11, 2018 09:16:00

enthralbbs lost ?

By Benny Pedersen on Wednesday, June 20, 2018 22:15:30

Latest reply by mark lewis on Thursday, June 21, 2018 11:47:16

Re: appearances are decie

By Holger Granholm on Monday, June 11, 2018 09:55:00

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Monday, June 18, 2018 09:11:00

appearances are decieving

By Maurice Kinal on Tuesday, June 05, 2018 14:26:06

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sunday, June 17, 2018 16:02:58

Kernel 4.17.1 gentoo

By Benny Pedersen on Wednesday, June 13, 2018 18:19:02

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wednesday, June 13, 2018 20:54:24

A Brand New Look!

By Internal Dimension on Monday, May 21, 2018 23:59:15

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Tuesday, June 12, 2018 14:37:28

one more time

By Maurice Kinal on Tuesday, June 05, 2018 03:55:36

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Saturday, June 09, 2018 15:31:53

Apologies

By Dave Vandermeer on Sunday, May 27, 2018 11:58:11

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Tuesday, June 05, 2018 19:11:57

back :)

By Benny Pedersen on Wednesday, June 06, 2018 00:22:04

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Wednesday, June 06, 2018 08:22:16

this time for sure

By Maurice Kinal on Tuesday, June 05, 2018 07:56:48

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Tuesday, June 05, 2018 18:29:00

a latin1 ... errrr ... latin-1? test

By Maurice Kinal on Tuesday, June 05, 2018 03:28:26

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tuesday, June 05, 2018 03:28:26

Translation

By Holger Granholm on Saturday, May 26, 2018 09:35:00

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Wednesday, May 30, 2018 12:25:00

ping

By Benny Pedersen on Saturday, May 26, 2018 18:33:14

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Saturday, May 26, 2018 18:33:14

Debian Wheezy LTS ending soon

By Kai Richter on Thursday, May 24, 2018 16:26:32

Latest reply by Kai Richter on Thursday, May 24, 2018 16:26:32

wanna see me pull a rabbit out of my hat?

By Maurice Kinal on Thursday, May 24, 2018 11:44:41

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thursday, May 24, 2018 11:44:41

isn't this special

By Maurice Kinal on Thursday, May 24, 2018 02:48:10

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thursday, May 24, 2018 03:17:01

Redhat Linux

By Datalus on Monday, April 30, 2018 08:31:27

Latest reply by James Digriz on Wednesday, May 09, 2018 21:49:05

exactly the same except totally different

By Little Mikey on Monday, May 07, 2018 03:05:04

Latest reply by Little Mikey on Monday, May 07, 2018 03:05:04

Snidely Whiplash captured

By Little Mikey on Monday, May 07, 2018 02:20:32

Latest reply by Little Mikey on Monday, May 07, 2018 02:20:32

upsidaisium mine

By Maurice Kinal on Monday, May 07, 2018 01:04:52

Latest reply by Little Mikey on Monday, May 07, 2018 01:43:18

Moosylvania Saved

By Maurice Kinal on Thursday, May 03, 2018 01:47:33

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Thursday, May 03, 2018 01:47:33

turn on, tune in, drop out

By Maurice Kinal on Monday, April 30, 2018 00:40:51

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Monday, April 30, 2018 14:40:21

don't look now

By Little Mikey on Tuesday, April 17, 2018 07:57:26

Latest reply by Little Mikey on Tuesday, April 17, 2018 07:57:26

I cannot think, therefore I am not ... I think ... or do I?

By Little Mikey on Monday, April 16, 2018 09:12:18

Latest reply by Little Mikey on Monday, April 16, 2018 09:12:18

kernel 4.16

By Benny Pedersen on Thursday, April 05, 2018 21:45:20

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Friday, April 06, 2018 10:47:10

good things come

By Maurice Kinal on Friday, February 23, 2018 05:46:54

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Saturday, February 24, 2018 23:02:40

2ine (pronounced "twine") OS/2 emulation for Linux

By andrew clarke on Saturday, February 24, 2018 13:48:34

Latest reply by andrew clarke on Saturday, February 24, 2018 13:48:34

ifcico segfaults when started

By Benny Pedersen on Friday, February 16, 2018 19:03:38

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sunday, February 18, 2018 18:05:56

nlcheck try 2 :)

By Benny Pedersen on Wednesday, February 14, 2018 03:35:36

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Sunday, February 18, 2018 11:04:34

nlcheck

By Benny Pedersen on Wednesday, February 14, 2018 01:51:12

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wednesday, February 14, 2018 01:51:12

something not completely

By Mike Powell on Tuesday, February 13, 2018 18:46:00

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Tuesday, February 13, 2018 18:46:00

something not completely different

By Maurice Kinal on Monday, February 12, 2018 18:40:50

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Monday, February 12, 2018 18:40:50

the fix is in

By Maurice Kinal on Saturday, February 10, 2018 21:03:28

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Monday, February 12, 2018 00:49:01

do you have a fix ?

By Maurice Kinal on Wednesday, February 07, 2018 23:16:23

Latest reply by Static on Friday, February 09, 2018 00:08:29

linux bugs ?

By Benny Pedersen on Wednesday, February 07, 2018 21:47:00

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wednesday, February 07, 2018 21:47:00

ipv6 xinetd

By Benny Pedersen on Monday, January 29, 2018 06:19:58

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Monday, January 29, 2018 13:13:08

Modem emulator over TCP/I

By Mike Powell on Monday, January 08, 2018 17:46:00

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Wednesday, January 24, 2018 18:16:00

Modem emulator over TCP/IP

By Benny Pedersen on Sunday, November 12, 2017 14:39:56

Latest reply by Rick Christian on Tuesday, January 23, 2018 22:27:22

SkyWave Linux? Anyone?

By Rick Christian on Friday, January 12, 2018 14:38:35

Latest reply by Rick Christian on Saturday, January 13, 2018 17:23:39

Re: Modem emulator over T

By Holger Granholm on Monday, January 08, 2018 10:38:00

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Friday, January 12, 2018 09:55:00

kernels on gentoo x86

By Benny Pedersen on Wednesday, January 10, 2018 18:10:50

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Wednesday, January 10, 2018 17:20:48

gentoo profile 17 :=)

By Benny Pedersen on Friday, December 01, 2017 06:01:46

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Sunday, December 24, 2017 18:00:47

Happy holidays

By Holger Granholm on Friday, December 22, 2017 23:14:00

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Friday, December 22, 2017 23:14:00

Alternative(s) to ipset on OpenVZ

By Joaquim Homrighausen on Wednesday, December 06, 2017 16:41:08

Latest reply by Static on Thursday, December 21, 2017 22:10:22

kernel 4.15

By Benny Pedersen on Wednesday, December 20, 2017 20:30:52

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Wednesday, December 20, 2017 20:30:52

remotely fidonet

By Maurice Kinal on Tuesday, December 05, 2017 08:29:53

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Saturday, December 16, 2017 10:35:40

nftables-0.8

By Maurice Kinal on Monday, December 04, 2017 13:54:18

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Thursday, December 14, 2017 17:34:04

Best Linux for desktop?

By Joacim Melin on Thursday, November 30, 2017 08:35:30

Latest reply by Joaquim Homrighausen on Wednesday, December 06, 2017 16:38:54

are you ready eddy?

By Maurice Kinal on Tuesday, December 05, 2017 09:17:55

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tuesday, December 05, 2017 09:17:55

nftables kernel config

By Maurice Kinal on Tuesday, December 05, 2017 05:13:44

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tuesday, December 05, 2017 05:13:44

helllooo?

By syrinxcultist on Sunday, November 26, 2017 23:20:37

Latest reply by Mike Miller on Saturday, December 02, 2017 22:05:14

amiga and linux

By Maurice Kinal on Sunday, November 12, 2017 17:14:02

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Monday, November 20, 2017 16:49:42