Those "nasa" files...

By Janis Kracht on Saturday, July 06, 2019 22:41:40

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Sunday, July 07, 2019 15:40:06

echobase.zip...

By Janis Kracht on Saturday, July 06, 2019 18:18:54

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Saturday, July 06, 2019 18:18:54

Ben Ritchey... :(

By Janis Kracht on Tuesday, July 02, 2019 22:11:58

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Wednesday, July 03, 2019 19:20:38

Stats

By Vince Coen on Thursday, November 01, 2018 00:00:03

Latest reply by Vince Coen on Monday, July 01, 2019 00:00:02

Power outage - Saturday 29 June 2019

By Paul Quinn on Wednesday, June 26, 2019 16:09:35

Latest reply by Paul Quinn on Sunday, June 30, 2019 09:58:15

CFBBS sysop going away

By Michael Luko on Wednesday, June 19, 2019 18:49:00

Latest reply by Henri Derksen on Tuesday, June 25, 2019 09:39:00

Leviathan's Reef & Punchline

By Keith Cunningham on Wednesday, June 19, 2019 23:28:37

Latest reply by Zazz on Friday, June 21, 2019 17:01:17

TimeZone question.

By Henri Derksen on Friday, May 31, 2019 10:19:00

Latest reply by mark lewis on Thursday, June 20, 2019 09:57:42

Non existing domains in the nodelist

By Kees van Eeten on Tuesday, June 18, 2019 16:50:34

Latest reply by mark lewis on Tuesday, June 18, 2019 15:55:24

Re: FMail

By Holger Granholm on Wednesday, June 12, 2019 09:35:00

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Friday, June 14, 2019 09:31:00

3:770/1

By Paul Hayton on Thursday, June 06, 2019 21:22:56

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Thursday, June 13, 2019 13:04:12

Re: DEC

By Zazz on Saturday, June 08, 2019 07:09:36

Latest reply by Fabio Bizzi on Tuesday, June 11, 2019 19:13:42

A question to all the nodelist clerks

By Bj”rn Felten on Monday, May 27, 2019 18:07:13

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Monday, June 10, 2019 09:31:00

Frontdoor systems

By Paul Hayton on Tuesday, June 04, 2019 21:05:02

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Sunday, June 09, 2019 12:07:00

Front systemstems

By Kees van Eeten on Tuesday, June 04, 2019 20:22:48

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Wednesday, June 05, 2019 18:58:00

Fronttemstemstems

By Kees van Eeten on Tuesday, June 04, 2019 22:45:18

Latest reply by Kees van Eeten on Tuesday, June 04, 2019 22:45:18

Re: A question to all the

By Joe Martin on Wednesday, May 29, 2019 20:04:21

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Sunday, June 02, 2019 11:53:00

A question to all the Nod

By Joe Martin on Saturday, June 01, 2019 12:19:16

Latest reply by Henri Derksen on Sunday, June 02, 2019 01:05:00

stats

By Vince Coen on Saturday, June 01, 2019 11:32:38

Latest reply by Vince Coen on Saturday, June 01, 2019 11:32:38

Re: A question to all the nodelist clerk

By Nick Andre on Monday, May 27, 2019 17:13:25

Latest reply by Dan Clough on Tuesday, May 28, 2019 20:43:00

Kees van Eeten and IPv4

By Michiel van der Vlist on Monday, May 13, 2019 13:19:47

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Wednesday, May 15, 2019 08:02:00

How's things?

By Carol Shenkenberger on Sunday, April 21, 2019 12:34:08

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Sunday, April 28, 2019 06:44:00

Re: How's things without the Fidoweb and

By Nick Andre on Wednesday, April 24, 2019 18:55:37

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Wednesday, April 24, 2019 18:55:37

Follow-up on: Sad News

By Marc Lewis on Thursday, April 18, 2019 21:09:56

Latest reply by LEE GREEN on Sunday, April 21, 2019 20:36:50

Updating...

By Janis Kracht on Thursday, April 11, 2019 15:20:48

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Thursday, April 11, 2019 15:20:48

Goose Prairie WA

By Ward Dossche on Wednesday, April 10, 2019 21:37:34

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Wednesday, April 10, 2019 21:37:34

Imperial vs. metric

By Bj”rn Felten on Tuesday, March 26, 2019 09:06:59

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Sunday, March 31, 2019 08:09:00

2:203/0 tomorrow

By Bj”rn Felten on Thursday, March 21, 2019 18:56:03

Latest reply by David Drummond on Saturday, March 23, 2019 09:05:10

Nlcheck report

By Nodelist Police Deputy on Saturday, March 16, 2019 14:09:51

Latest reply by Nodelist Police Deputy on Saturday, March 16, 2019 14:09:51

New net

By Nodelist Police on Friday, March 01, 2019 09:00:43

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Friday, March 01, 2019 08:38:36

Mike Luther.

By Marc Lewis on Wednesday, February 20, 2019 15:39:18

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Wednesday, February 27, 2019 00:40:56

2:203/0 down March 21st

By Bj”rn Felten on Tuesday, February 19, 2019 13:50:18

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Friday, February 22, 2019 15:52:20

Allen Prunty's system down

By Bj”rn Felten on Friday, November 09, 2018 23:46:53

Latest reply by Bj”rn Felten on Tuesday, February 19, 2019 19:32:31

Internet use in Sweden

By Bj”rn Felten on Tuesday, February 19, 2019 19:17:37

Latest reply by Bj”rn Felten on Tuesday, February 19, 2019 19:17:37

Bill McGarrity system down

By Bj”rn Felten on Monday, October 15, 2018 06:21:59

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Sunday, February 17, 2019 23:50:45

A dam is broken

By Holger Granholm on Friday, February 01, 2019 11:02:00

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Sunday, February 03, 2019 11:01:00

Nodelist Flag

By Paul Hayton on Sunday, February 03, 2019 10:46:51

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Sunday, February 03, 2019 06:29:00

Busy until Feb 6th

By Nick Andre on Wednesday, January 23, 2019 17:51:15

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Friday, February 01, 2019 11:02:00

Expired Domains 2

By Kees van Eeten on Tuesday, January 29, 2019 19:07:20

Latest reply by Kees van Eeten on Tuesday, January 29, 2019 19:07:20

Expired Domain names

By Kees van Eeten on Tuesday, January 29, 2019 17:39:48

Latest reply by Kees van Eeten on Tuesday, January 29, 2019 17:39:48

Stale Hostnames in the Nodelist

By Kees van Eeten on Tuesday, January 22, 2019 11:39:47

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Tuesday, January 29, 2019 16:06:00

bbs.geek.nz domain

By Paul Hayton on Saturday, January 26, 2019 10:21:12

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Saturday, January 26, 2019 10:21:12

Achievements by Trump

By Ward Dossche on Tuesday, January 08, 2019 13:11:43

Latest reply by Paul Quinn on Tuesday, January 08, 2019 22:16:46

Re: The ¸land Islands

By Holger Granholm on Thursday, December 20, 2018 09:59:00

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Sunday, January 06, 2019 09:46:00

Yippee, NDLcompiler works

By Holger Granholm on Friday, January 04, 2019 12:44:00

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Friday, January 04, 2019 12:44:00

Happy New Year!

By Roger Nelson on Monday, December 31, 2018 23:57:44

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Wednesday, January 02, 2019 19:56:00

Today

By Ward Dossche on Tuesday, January 01, 2019 09:40:50

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Tuesday, January 01, 2019 22:27:07

rerror: Unsecured session not allowed

By andrew clarke on Monday, December 31, 2018 06:40:46

Latest reply by andrew clarke on Monday, December 31, 2018 06:40:46

On Skype

By Nick Andre on Sunday, December 30, 2018 20:42:13

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Sunday, December 30, 2018 20:42:13

2019

By Holger Granholm on Thursday, December 27, 2018 09:20:00

Latest reply by Bj”rn Felten on Sunday, December 30, 2018 12:51:23

God Jul?

By Bj”rn Felten on Saturday, December 29, 2018 09:08:20

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Sunday, December 30, 2018 10:09:00

Re: Ward's system.

By Holger Granholm on Monday, December 24, 2018 09:57:00

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Saturday, December 29, 2018 10:14:20

Message copied from echo "fidonet.org"

By Ward Dossche on Saturday, December 29, 2018 09:03:39

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Saturday, December 29, 2018 09:03:39

Node 4:2/0 and areafix

By Ward Dossche on Thursday, December 27, 2018 01:24:40

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Thursday, December 27, 2018 21:30:09

Merry Xmas and happy Holiday

By Vitus Zeel on Tuesday, December 25, 2018 11:20:00

Latest reply by Vitus Zeel on Tuesday, December 25, 2018 11:20:00

Merry Christmas

By Roger Nelson on Tuesday, December 25, 2018 04:45:32

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Tuesday, December 25, 2018 04:45:32

In Memorium

By Roger Nelson on Thursday, December 20, 2018 00:07:28

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Saturday, December 22, 2018 22:00:55

Re: Electronics

By Holger Granholm on Sunday, October 14, 2018 10:30:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Thursday, December 20, 2018 07:00:26

Re: The way we treat each

By Holger Granholm on Tuesday, December 18, 2018 14:47:00

Latest reply by Deon George on Wednesday, December 19, 2018 08:50:26

TorWard

By Roger Nelson on Monday, December 17, 2018 14:17:46

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Wednesday, December 19, 2018 06:57:57

Fidoweb

By mark lewis on Thursday, October 18, 2018 15:42:14

Latest reply by Deon George on Monday, December 17, 2018 10:06:07

Dilligence in Fidonet

By Kees van Eeten on Sunday, December 09, 2018 20:25:26

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Wednesday, December 12, 2018 20:41:29

Electronics.

By Henri Derksen on Thursday, November 01, 2018 14:57:00

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Saturday, December 08, 2018 17:20:00

Bob Bashe

By Ward Dossche on Monday, December 03, 2018 14:34:18

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Tuesday, December 04, 2018 19:26:53

Echos

By Dale Shipp on Sunday, November 25, 2018 00:43:02

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Sunday, December 02, 2018 08:53:00

Zone 4 Nodelist

By Flavio Bessa on Friday, November 23, 2018 07:21:38

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Friday, November 30, 2018 17:52:30

Travelling

By Paul Hayton on Thursday, November 29, 2018 20:31:40

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Thursday, November 29, 2018 22:09:22

Zone WARS!

By Flavio Bessa on Saturday, November 24, 2018 19:20:58

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Monday, November 26, 2018 19:00:07

The AVIATiON echo

By Flavio Bessa on Saturday, November 24, 2018 19:16:25

Latest reply by David Drummond on Monday, November 26, 2018 06:37:44

Motorsport

By Holger Granholm on Wednesday, November 21, 2018 09:54:00

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Sunday, November 25, 2018 10:06:00

Fidoweb and NAB

By Flavio Bessa on Saturday, November 24, 2018 19:01:15

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Sunday, November 25, 2018 10:06:00

agency.bbs.geek.nz

By Paul Hayton on Saturday, November 24, 2018 13:37:40

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Sunday, November 25, 2018 08:59:14

Net 117

By Flavio Bessa on Friday, November 23, 2018 14:50:16

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Friday, November 23, 2018 19:06:55

Re: Still going strong

By Holger Granholm on Sunday, October 14, 2018 10:30:00

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Saturday, November 17, 2018 09:17:00

CoSysOp

By Thomas Bampi on Tuesday, November 13, 2018 12:30:30

Latest reply by Thomas Bampi on Tuesday, November 13, 2018 12:30:30

Private discussions

By Bj”rn Felten on Tuesday, November 13, 2018 07:07:07

Latest reply by Bj”rn Felten on Tuesday, November 13, 2018 07:07:07

R.I.P. Charles "Bill" Gordon 1:3634/22

By mark lewis on Monday, November 05, 2018 13:02:36

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Monday, November 05, 2018 20:15:04

REPLY kludge

By Dale Shipp on Thursday, October 25, 2018 01:44:00

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Sunday, November 04, 2018 11:59:32

MSGID and flowed text

By Bj”rn Felten on Wednesday, October 24, 2018 18:34:03

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Sunday, November 04, 2018 11:14:24

That NAB thingy

By Bj”rn Felten on Tuesday, October 23, 2018 16:32:15

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Sunday, November 04, 2018 11:02:21

Question about Miami Florida

By Ward Dossche on Tuesday, October 23, 2018 16:20:15

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Sunday, November 04, 2018 10:57:20

Netmail

By ptaylor on Wednesday, October 24, 2018 12:07:15

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Sunday, November 04, 2018 10:47:08

Typing

By Dale Shipp on Thursday, November 01, 2018 01:53:02

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Friday, November 02, 2018 10:14:00

Non-sequitor moment

By Nick Andre on Thursday, November 01, 2018 17:41:57

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Thursday, November 01, 2018 17:41:57

Once in a while it is fun to count ...

By Ward Dossche on Friday, October 26, 2018 13:17:33

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Thursday, November 01, 2018 00:46:00

Fermented herring

By Bj”rn Felten on Saturday, October 27, 2018 12:25:59

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Sunday, October 28, 2018 15:37:20

RE: Echos via HTML

By ptaylor on Thursday, October 25, 2018 00:21:15

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Sunday, October 28, 2018 09:02:00

Re: Ice Hockey

By Holger Granholm on Friday, October 19, 2018 10:52:00

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Saturday, October 27, 2018 07:53:51

Magicka BBS

By ptaylor on Tuesday, October 23, 2018 21:05:29

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Thursday, October 25, 2018 21:14:00

Test

By ptaylor on Wednesday, October 24, 2018 21:27:34

Latest reply by ptaylor on Wednesday, October 24, 2018 21:27:34

Re: Australian football

By Holger Granholm on Thursday, October 18, 2018 09:45:00

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Wednesday, October 24, 2018 13:06:00

Hardware

By Holger Granholm on Friday, October 19, 2018 10:52:00

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Friday, October 19, 2018 10:52:00

Re: :(

By Holger Granholm on Sunday, October 14, 2018 10:30:00

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Sunday, October 14, 2018 10:30:00