testing

By mark lewis on Monday, November 02, 2020 20:43:10

Latest reply by IB Joe on Monday, November 30, 2020 10:44:06

test #7

By Jon Justvig on Sunday, November 29, 2020 15:45:10

Latest reply by Robert E Starr JR on Sunday, November 29, 2020 21:25:02

Just' a 'Test

By mark lewis on Monday, November 02, 2020 20:41:38

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sunday, November 29, 2020 09:21:00

Gert Andersen???

By Michael Batts on Thursday, November 26, 2020 12:49:29

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Friday, November 27, 2020 12:47:00

Re: Test

By michael2 on Sunday, August 23, 2020 09:40:32

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Friday, November 27, 2020 12:36:00

UTF 8-2 vs 8-4

By Fabio Bizzi on Thursday, November 26, 2020 12:56:04

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Thursday, November 26, 2020 16:59:18

RBB Test Robot report

By RBB Test Robot on Tuesday, August 25, 2020 00:22:42

Latest reply by RBB Test Robot on Wednesday, November 25, 2020 00:43:54

testing new feed

By Rick Smith on Monday, November 16, 2020 18:19:52

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tuesday, November 17, 2020 10:28:00

tes 2

By Jason Bock on Thursday, November 12, 2020 14:19:34

Latest reply by Mickey on Tuesday, November 17, 2020 19:00:18

Again test

By Jason Bock on Sunday, November 15, 2020 19:36:54

Latest reply by Jason Bock on Tuesday, November 17, 2020 17:16:24

Test 45678

By Jason Bock on Sunday, November 15, 2020 19:40:44

Latest reply by Jason Bock on Tuesday, November 17, 2020 12:38:45

Test again

By Jason Bock on Monday, November 16, 2020 22:33:35

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tuesday, November 17, 2020 10:28:00

Testing

By Rick Smith on Sunday, November 15, 2020 08:36:28

Latest reply by Angel Ripoll on Monday, November 16, 2020 00:15:54

z

By Tommi Koivula on Monday, November 09, 2020 20:31:56

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thursday, November 12, 2020 18:27:00

Test 3

By Jason Bock on Thursday, November 12, 2020 14:25:14

Latest reply by IB Joe on Thursday, November 12, 2020 16:37:29

test

By Ulrich Schroeter on Thursday, August 27, 2020 07:10:20

Latest reply by Charles Pierson on Thursday, November 12, 2020 10:29:04

Test (but you knew that, right?)

By Gene Buckle on Tuesday, November 10, 2020 06:46:51

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tuesday, November 10, 2020 16:34:00

testing semaphore

By Rick Smith on Thursday, November 05, 2020 15:26:04

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Friday, November 06, 2020 02:23:00

Testing new host

By Richard Menedetter on Sunday, November 01, 2020 22:15:32

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Monday, November 02, 2020 22:02:55

Test Please

By Michael Batts on Thursday, October 29, 2020 11:22:46

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Saturday, October 31, 2020 10:53:00

Fido Test...

By Andy O'Brien on Monday, September 21, 2020 09:09:15

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tuesday, October 13, 2020 21:50:00

How about Golden message compose

By Vitold Sedyshev on Friday, October 09, 2020 13:04:36

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Monday, October 12, 2020 13:24:57

Please let me know if I'm running...

By Don Lowery on Wednesday, September 23, 2020 01:56:43

Latest reply by Joe Piche on Sunday, October 11, 2020 23:08:26

Renegade Export Test

By Mr.X on Monday, October 05, 2020 23:04:35

Latest reply by First Last on Wednesday, October 07, 2020 11:06:58

Testy Message

By Jeff Smith on Friday, September 25, 2020 20:43:12

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wednesday, October 07, 2020 09:20:00

Test Messge #2

By Jeff Smith on Friday, September 25, 2020 21:20:46

Latest reply by Mickey on Sunday, October 04, 2020 14:56:53

Testing from WebJAM

By Louis Northmore on Saturday, September 26, 2020 13:32:30

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Monday, September 28, 2020 13:56:00

Please ACK.

By Jon Justvig on Tuesday, September 22, 2020 04:30:46

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Monday, September 28, 2020 13:10:00

Test Message

By Jeff Smith on Friday, September 25, 2020 21:03:44

Latest reply by Angel Ripoll on Sunday, September 27, 2020 10:19:56

Testing APoint's kludges

By Martin Foster on Wednesday, September 23, 2020 10:15:10

Latest reply by Angel Ripoll on Sunday, September 27, 2020 10:19:16

Test!

By Charles Stephenson on Tuesday, September 22, 2020 02:58:59

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wednesday, September 23, 2020 07:36:00

Test ITBNET BBS

By sysop on Sunday, September 13, 2020 23:56:46

Latest reply by Mickey on Sunday, September 20, 2020 15:53:14

WWIV Prison BBS test post

By Zazz on Monday, September 07, 2020 16:39:19

Latest reply by Angel Ripoll on Wednesday, September 09, 2020 16:41:54

Testing NNTP

By Mauro Veiga on Saturday, September 05, 2020 19:48:20

Latest reply by Mauro Veiga on Tuesday, September 08, 2020 16:04:19

Testing CHRS TZUTC

By Mauro Veiga on Sunday, September 06, 2020 09:30:35

Latest reply by Mauro Veiga on Tuesday, September 08, 2020 16:02:12

outgoing

By Louis Northmore on Monday, August 31, 2020 21:28:11

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Thursday, September 03, 2020 11:53:47

BBS

By IB Joe on Tuesday, September 01, 2020 23:58:29

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Wednesday, September 02, 2020 12:00:36

Daydream BBS Software

By Charles Stephenson on Tuesday, September 01, 2020 08:58:27

Latest reply by Charles Stephenson on Tuesday, September 01, 2020 08:58:27

Spell Check Test

By IB Joe on Monday, August 31, 2020 09:03:51

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Monday, August 31, 2020 22:54:12

Test CP1252

By Michiel van der Vlist on Wednesday, August 26, 2020 11:40:22

Latest reply by Angel Ripoll on Sunday, August 30, 2020 18:58:36

charset kludge

By Gunter Sandner on Monday, August 24, 2020 18:45:00

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Wednesday, August 26, 2020 13:04:46

What is the charset kludge of this message ???

By Gunter Sandner on Monday, August 24, 2020 15:58:00

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Wednesday, August 26, 2020 12:48:13

Testing kludges

By Mauro Veiga on Wednesday, August 26, 2020 11:18:49

Latest reply by Mauro Veiga on Wednesday, August 26, 2020 11:18:49

Testing Pi again

By Rick Smith on Sunday, August 23, 2020 13:23:09

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Monday, August 24, 2020 21:22:00

Test from IPv6 test node

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sunday, August 23, 2020 19:43:56

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Monday, August 24, 2020 08:52:00

mystic debian

By Angel Ripoll on Monday, August 24, 2020 19:54:26

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sunday, August 23, 2020 10:47:00

Testing ProBoard 2.22b

By Angel Ripoll on Monday, August 24, 2020 19:52:14

Latest reply by Angel Ripoll on Monday, August 24, 2020 19:52:14

Test #2 PGP clear signed

By Gunter Sandner on Monday, August 24, 2020 18:42:00

Latest reply by August Abolins on Monday, August 24, 2020 18:20:00

Test PGP clear signed

By Gunter Sandner on Monday, August 24, 2020 16:19:00

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Monday, August 24, 2020 16:27:21