FastEcho

By Ruben Figueroa on Wednesday, July 17, 2019 20:23:59

Latest reply by Paul Quinn on Thursday, July 18, 2019 12:40:06

Prison BBS Telegard

By Ruben Figueroa on Tuesday, July 16, 2019 17:25:03

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Thursday, July 18, 2019 10:27:59

Prison Board Telegard

By Ruben Figueroa on Monday, July 15, 2019 15:13:27

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Thursday, July 18, 2019 10:10:10

Test Migration

By Eric Renfro on Wednesday, July 17, 2019 04:21:42

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Thursday, July 18, 2019 10:09:34

Test #3

By Eric Renfro on Wednesday, July 17, 2019 13:08:53

Latest reply by mark lewis on Wednesday, July 17, 2019 14:37:32

Test 2

By Eric Renfro on Wednesday, July 17, 2019 13:05:43

Latest reply by mark lewis on Wednesday, July 17, 2019 14:37:26

Test

By Lord of Darkness on Tuesday, February 26, 2019 19:26:04

Latest reply by mark lewis on Tuesday, July 16, 2019 13:39:14

Testing, Migrated HUB

By Eric Renfro on Saturday, July 13, 2019 12:22:17

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Saturday, July 13, 2019 23:08:49

Re: [FTN] Testing, Migrated HUB

By Tommi Koivula on Saturday, July 13, 2019 17:54:03

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Saturday, July 13, 2019 17:54:03

boxes.utf8

By Rob Swindell on Sunday, July 07, 2019 15:48:37

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Monday, July 08, 2019 20:46:28

UTF-8 test again (valid sig?)

By Rob Swindell on Sunday, July 07, 2019 20:55:36

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Sunday, July 07, 2019 20:55:36

UTF-8 test again (valid UTF-8 in sig?)

By Rob Swindell on Sunday, July 07, 2019 20:35:31

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Sunday, July 07, 2019 20:35:31

Invalid UTF-8 test

By Rob Swindell on Sunday, July 07, 2019 15:45:49

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Sunday, July 07, 2019 15:45:49

UTF-8 test (glass.utf8)

By Rob Swindell on Sunday, July 07, 2019 15:39:14

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Sunday, July 07, 2019 15:39:14

Just a quick test

By Ernest J Gainey Iii on Sunday, June 30, 2019 00:18:20

Latest reply by Paul Quinn on Monday, July 01, 2019 08:39:14

CRBBS Test

By Dan Richter on Friday, June 28, 2019 15:39:28

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sunday, June 30, 2019 17:24:36

Binkd

By Carlos, Lins on Friday, June 21, 2019 00:40:56

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Sunday, June 23, 2019 10:13:24

Test Massage

By Jeff Smith on Tuesday, June 18, 2019 15:29:42

Latest reply by Jeff Smith on Wednesday, June 19, 2019 17:39:56

A quick test

By Alan Ianson on Monday, June 17, 2019 13:03:54

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Tuesday, June 18, 2019 08:52:12

Re: Final final test?

By Wilfred van Velzen on Monday, June 17, 2019 16:52:17

Latest reply by Mickey Frklic on Monday, June 17, 2019 07:22:58

Testing my TZUTC kludge

By Alan Ianson on Saturday, June 15, 2019 16:07:06

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sunday, June 16, 2019 10:48:42

This is just a test to confirm inbound/outbound for Mystic Island BBS

By Mickey Frklic on Saturday, June 15, 2019 10:34:37

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Sunday, June 16, 2019 12:07:00

RE:This is just a test to confirm inbound/outbound for Mystic Island BB

By Robert Wolfe on Saturday, June 15, 2019 23:59:20

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Saturday, June 15, 2019 23:59:20

TEST

By Daryl Stout on Wednesday, June 12, 2019 14:59:00

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Saturday, June 15, 2019 11:57:56

Test Please

By Michael Batts on Friday, June 14, 2019 15:16:18

Latest reply by Michael Batts on Saturday, June 15, 2019 16:47:43

Re: This is just a test to confirm inbound/o

By Daniel FitzGerald on Saturday, June 15, 2019 14:07:07

Latest reply by Mickey Frklic on Saturday, June 15, 2019 13:41:33

Hello!

By Joash on Thursday, June 13, 2019 19:33:46

Latest reply by Charles Stephenson on Friday, June 14, 2019 17:37:44

Test Please...

By Michael Batts on Wednesday, June 12, 2019 10:24:11

Latest reply by Michael Batts on Wednesday, June 12, 2019 21:00:20

Testing

By KrUpTiOn on Tuesday, February 26, 2019 20:24:50

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Monday, June 10, 2019 21:47:00

new soft test

By Kostya Geniatulin on Saturday, June 08, 2019 00:22:42

Latest reply by Adam Clark on Sunday, June 09, 2019 08:57:52

test

By Jason Bock on Tuesday, March 26, 2019 20:39:00

Latest reply by Adam Clark on Friday, June 07, 2019 12:49:18

TEsting 3

By Eric Renfro on Thursday, June 06, 2019 20:16:47

Latest reply by Adam Clark on Friday, June 07, 2019 12:48:51

Testing BBS Restoration

By Eric Renfro on Thursday, June 06, 2019 19:40:26

Latest reply by Adam Clark on Friday, June 07, 2019 12:48:12

test post from 1:267/118

By Ernest J Gainey Iii on Friday, June 07, 2019 01:49:41

Latest reply by mark lewis on Friday, June 07, 2019 09:53:10

First test!

By Adam Clark on Friday, May 31, 2019 14:04:05

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Thursday, June 06, 2019 16:00:02

sempoint: In a sysop (or point operator) situation it performs extremel

By August Abolins on Sunday, May 19, 2019 19:34:15

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Sunday, May 26, 2019 11:27:00

The New Frontier ][ BBS

By Charles Stephenson on Tuesday, May 07, 2019 03:39:21

Latest reply by Charles Stephenson on Thursday, May 23, 2019 23:10:30

test using sem w/Golded + BW at Rusty Mail Box

By August Abolins on Monday, May 06, 2019 18:42:38

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Saturday, May 18, 2019 23:47:50

testing SemPoint from a vBox accessing my remote Linux desktop

By Paul Quinn on Sunday, May 12, 2019 18:00:33

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Sunday, May 12, 2019 20:40:52

Flavio Bessa

By Gines Segura on Saturday, May 11, 2019 15:07:43

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sunday, May 12, 2019 09:38:56

manuel Adorni

By Gines Segura on Saturday, May 11, 2019 07:56:11

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sunday, May 12, 2019 09:38:48

test!

By KrUpTiOn on Thursday, April 18, 2019 02:38:46

Latest reply by KrUpTiOn on Sunday, May 12, 2019 07:57:47

testing bw from dangerbay

By August Abolins on Wednesday, May 08, 2019 19:26:00

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Saturday, May 11, 2019 11:14:04

testing bluewave

By August Abolins on Friday, May 10, 2019 19:49:00

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Saturday, May 11, 2019 11:10:06

bw test at fat sandwich

By August Abolins on Friday, May 10, 2019 02:53:00

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Saturday, May 11, 2019 00:41:18

test using sempoint + BW at Rusty Mail Box

By August Abolins on Wednesday, May 08, 2019 00:52:00

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thursday, May 09, 2019 23:25:00

callout for BW testing..

By August Abolins on Wednesday, May 08, 2019 18:42:36

Latest reply by August Abolins on Wednesday, May 08, 2019 19:22:14

realname test

By Area Fix on Tuesday, May 07, 2019 09:30:06

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Wednesday, May 08, 2019 09:58:12

test at another BBBS system

By August Abolins on Wednesday, May 08, 2019 00:29:56

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Wednesday, May 08, 2019 08:49:50

test using sem + bw @rampton box

By August Abolins on Monday, May 06, 2019 14:13:00

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Monday, May 06, 2019 11:46:48

1234567809+123456789+123456789+123456789+123456789+123456789+

By August Abolins on Saturday, May 04, 2019 23:46:00

Latest reply by Paul Quinn on Sunday, May 05, 2019 10:47:09

...

By Nick Mackechnie on Wednesday, April 24, 2019 13:17:00

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Tuesday, April 30, 2019 17:56:44

Test...

By Jon Justvig on Friday, April 26, 2019 02:38:58

Latest reply by Jeff Smith on Sunday, April 28, 2019 01:05:00

Nightfall ACK

By Jon Justvig on Friday, April 26, 2019 18:37:22

Latest reply by Jeff Smith on Friday, April 26, 2019 19:18:20

1:154/50 Outbound test.

By Gary McCulloch on Wednesday, April 24, 2019 11:18:59

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Thursday, April 25, 2019 08:52:57

Testing Outbound...

By Ozz Nixon on Saturday, April 20, 2019 00:49:42

Latest reply by KrUpTiOn on Thursday, April 25, 2019 00:19:07

COLS test

By Rob Swindell on Tuesday, March 19, 2019 13:00:38

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Tuesday, April 23, 2019 15:38:24

"Soft-CRs"

By Rob Swindell on Tuesday, April 23, 2019 09:36:18

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Tuesday, April 23, 2019 09:36:18

New

By Malte Tychsen on Monday, April 22, 2019 17:47:57

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Monday, April 22, 2019 12:39:06

Testing - Thank you

By Jason Bock on Thursday, April 18, 2019 21:03:39

Latest reply by Jason Bock on Thursday, April 18, 2019 21:03:39

Testing.

By Joseph Larsen on Wednesday, April 10, 2019 14:48:06

Latest reply by KrUpTiOn on Wednesday, April 17, 2019 00:32:37

Testing!

By Alan Ianson on Tuesday, April 09, 2019 13:47:45

Latest reply by Gaston Martres on Tuesday, April 16, 2019 22:15:42

Just a test

By Gaston Martres on Tuesday, April 09, 2019 15:26:25

Latest reply by Gaston Martres on Tuesday, April 16, 2019 22:11:07

Testing DCTeditor with ProBoard

By Ruben Figueroa on Sunday, April 07, 2019 15:10:01

Latest reply by Ruben Figueroa on Monday, April 08, 2019 09:05:34

Test - Concord

By Tommi Koivula on Sunday, April 07, 2019 18:14:00

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Sunday, April 07, 2019 18:14:00

Test - ProBoard

By Ruben Figueroa on Thursday, April 04, 2019 14:41:33

Latest reply by Ruben Figueroa on Friday, April 05, 2019 17:08:54

Test d'Brige

By Ruben Figueroa on Thursday, April 04, 2019 14:40:11

Latest reply by Ruben Figueroa on Friday, April 05, 2019 17:09:36

Just Checking

By Ruben Figueroa on Thursday, April 04, 2019 13:27:48

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Friday, April 05, 2019 13:40:04

Testing my PCBoard setup

By Jason Bock on Thursday, April 04, 2019 12:02:00

Latest reply by KrUpTiOn on Thursday, April 04, 2019 21:38:04

Testing Sylpheed

By Flavio Bessa on Thursday, March 28, 2019 15:08:37

Latest reply by KrUpTiOn on Wednesday, April 03, 2019 18:51:39

Another Sylpheed test

By Flavio Bessa on Thursday, March 28, 2019 15:10:39

Latest reply by mark lewis on Wednesday, April 03, 2019 12:27:40

Test 234

By Jason Bock on Saturday, March 30, 2019 18:01:00

Latest reply by Jason Bock on Tuesday, April 02, 2019 13:05:00

Crazy Silly Test

By Jason Bock on Saturday, March 30, 2019 15:07:00

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sunday, March 31, 2019 13:28:36

Reconfig Test

By Daniel FitzGerald on Monday, March 25, 2019 01:44:09

Latest reply by Jeff Smith on Sunday, March 31, 2019 03:27:14

test with new config test

By Jason Bock on Friday, March 29, 2019 14:08:00

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Friday, March 29, 2019 17:06:34

TEST!!

By Lord of Darkness on Sunday, March 10, 2019 05:12:57

Latest reply by mark lewis on Tuesday, March 26, 2019 11:50:28

Test - Alexi/Mail

By Darryl Wood on Saturday, March 23, 2019 20:35:02

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sunday, March 24, 2019 12:49:02

Test - DogFight

By SPARAFUCILE on Saturday, March 23, 2019 20:19:12

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sunday, March 24, 2019 12:47:46

Test Message

By SPARAFUCILE on Saturday, March 23, 2019 10:01:08

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Saturday, March 23, 2019 21:02:03

Enigma-Tests

By Charles Stephenson on Wednesday, March 20, 2019 10:04:22

Latest reply by mark lewis on Wednesday, March 20, 2019 12:51:54

Testing again

By Charles Stephenson on Wednesday, March 20, 2019 09:54:28

Latest reply by Charles Stephenson on Wednesday, March 20, 2019 09:54:28

Test again.

By Charles Stephenson on Wednesday, March 20, 2019 09:51:16

Latest reply by Charles Stephenson on Wednesday, March 20, 2019 09:51:16

Itsa Test

By Alan Ianson on Sunday, March 17, 2019 18:01:34

Latest reply by mark lewis on Monday, March 18, 2019 13:55:48

Re: Almost done!

By Jason Bock on Monday, March 18, 2019 07:50:39

Latest reply by mark lewis on Monday, March 18, 2019 13:55:40

Testing... (Mar-3-2019)

By Jason Bock on Monday, March 18, 2019 07:50:17

Latest reply by mark lewis on Monday, March 18, 2019 13:55:34