The Big Test

By Mickey on Tuesday, October 15, 2019 22:19:56

Latest reply by Milos Bajer on Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17:50:24

WildCat WinServer Test

By RUBEN FIGUEROA on Friday, October 11, 2019 10:14:10

Latest reply by RUBEN FIGUEROA on Wednesday, October 16, 2019 08:03:08

Testing

By Eric Renfro on Thursday, June 06, 2019 20:12:53

Latest reply by Erich Mounce on Tuesday, October 15, 2019 09:57:02

Testing NNTP

By Dan Clough on Thursday, October 10, 2019 11:42:27

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Monday, October 14, 2019 08:03:00

outbound testing 123

By Richard Williamson on Tuesday, October 08, 2019 11:40:50

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Monday, October 14, 2019 08:03:00

Test

By ROD BARNHART on Thursday, May 09, 2019 21:27:48

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Saturday, October 12, 2019 18:33:52

Re: 1:154/50 Outbound test.

By Gary McCulloch on Wednesday, October 02, 2019 16:06:35

Latest reply by Fabio Bizzi on Thursday, October 03, 2019 08:48:04

Re: Outbound test from RoF

By Gary Mcculloch on Tuesday, October 01, 2019 19:35:26

Latest reply by Jeff Smith on Wednesday, October 02, 2019 06:39:38

Re: Outbound test from R

By Sean Dennis on Tuesday, October 01, 2019 23:48:02

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Tuesday, October 01, 2019 23:48:02

Test from TFB

By Terry Roati on Sunday, September 15, 2019 10:30:04

Latest reply by Fabio Bizzi on Tuesday, October 01, 2019 07:51:20

Test from 1:340/100

By Erich Mounce on Monday, September 16, 2019 19:41:42

Latest reply by Erich Mounce on Sunday, September 22, 2019 12:55:49

testing again from 1:340/100

By Erich Mounce on Monday, September 16, 2019 19:53:23

Latest reply by Erich Mounce on Wednesday, September 18, 2019 13:15:49

Test Message #2

By Jeff Smith on Wednesday, September 04, 2019 03:02:12

Latest reply by mark lewis on Wednesday, September 04, 2019 22:00:46

Test Message #1

By Jeff Smith on Wednesday, September 04, 2019 02:29:56

Latest reply by mark lewis on Wednesday, September 04, 2019 22:00:40

test

By Ernest J Gainey Iii on Wednesday, June 05, 2019 23:03:33

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Wednesday, September 04, 2019 12:14:20

First test!

By Adam Clark on Friday, May 31, 2019 14:04:05

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Tuesday, September 03, 2019 13:38:44

Testing Setup

By Lawrence L. Stockman III on Wednesday, August 28, 2019 23:39:31

Latest reply by Dan Clough on Friday, August 30, 2019 18:32:00

Just Checking

By Ruben Figueroa on Friday, August 30, 2019 09:05:10

Latest reply by mark lewis on Friday, August 30, 2019 11:42:40

Nothing

By Jeff Smith on Monday, August 19, 2019 15:58:50

Latest reply by mark lewis on Tuesday, August 20, 2019 08:07:56

Testy

By Jeff Smith on Monday, August 19, 2019 13:44:32

Latest reply by Jeff Smith on Monday, August 19, 2019 14:42:10

This is a test

By Richard Falken on Monday, August 19, 2019 06:28:04

Latest reply by mark lewis on Tuesday, August 20, 2019 08:07:36

TEST

By Daryl Stout on Wednesday, June 12, 2019 14:59:00

Latest reply by mark lewis on Tuesday, August 13, 2019 15:56:16

This is a test of conference connectivity

By Lord Butterknife on Sunday, August 11, 2019 17:30:10

Latest reply by Paul Quinn on Monday, August 12, 2019 10:44:12

Can You Read This?

By Rob Swindell on Saturday, August 03, 2019 03:02:55

Latest reply by Fabio Bizzi on Saturday, August 10, 2019 17:26:38

Havens BBS

By HusTler on Monday, July 29, 2019 11:08:00

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Friday, August 09, 2019 16:04:20

quick test

By Ernest J Gainey Iii on Saturday, August 03, 2019 22:43:43

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sunday, August 04, 2019 14:38:22

Testing outbound

By Jim Haight on Saturday, August 03, 2019 08:24:20

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Saturday, August 03, 2019 15:46:10

Can You Read This? #3

By Rob Swindell on Saturday, August 03, 2019 04:32:44

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Saturday, August 03, 2019 14:34:36

Can You Read This? #2

By Rob Swindell on Saturday, August 03, 2019 03:10:06

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Saturday, August 03, 2019 13:54:52

A quickie

By Dan Clough on Monday, July 22, 2019 21:58:00

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Friday, August 02, 2019 20:20:34

Empty to field with all nntp readers

By Tommi Koivula on Friday, August 02, 2019 10:17:22

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Friday, August 02, 2019 11:43:22

Quote back my control lines please

By Rob Swindell on Thursday, July 25, 2019 18:30:29

Latest reply by Paul Quinn on Friday, July 26, 2019 12:39:42

Another Test

By Ruben Figueroa on Thursday, July 18, 2019 17:19:56

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Friday, July 19, 2019 10:06:28

Prison BBS Telegard

By Ruben Figueroa on Tuesday, July 16, 2019 17:25:03

Latest reply by mark lewis on Thursday, July 18, 2019 18:41:08

FastEcho

By Ruben Figueroa on Wednesday, July 17, 2019 20:23:59

Latest reply by mark lewis on Thursday, July 18, 2019 09:59:04

Prison Board Telegard

By Ruben Figueroa on Monday, July 15, 2019 15:13:27

Latest reply by mark lewis on Thursday, July 18, 2019 09:58:56

Test Migration

By Eric Renfro on Wednesday, July 17, 2019 04:21:42

Latest reply by Charles Stephenson on Wednesday, July 17, 2019 21:26:30

Test #3

By Eric Renfro on Wednesday, July 17, 2019 13:08:53

Latest reply by Charles Stephenson on Wednesday, July 17, 2019 21:27:02

Test 2

By Eric Renfro on Wednesday, July 17, 2019 13:05:43

Latest reply by mark lewis on Wednesday, July 17, 2019 14:37:26

Testing, Migrated HUB

By Eric Renfro on Saturday, July 13, 2019 12:22:17

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Saturday, July 13, 2019 23:08:49

Re: [FTN] Testing, Migrated HUB

By Tommi Koivula on Saturday, July 13, 2019 17:54:03

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Saturday, July 13, 2019 17:54:03

boxes.utf8

By Rob Swindell on Sunday, July 07, 2019 15:48:37

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Monday, July 08, 2019 20:46:28

UTF-8 test again (valid sig?)

By Rob Swindell on Sunday, July 07, 2019 20:55:36

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Sunday, July 07, 2019 20:55:36

UTF-8 test again (valid UTF-8 in sig?)

By Rob Swindell on Sunday, July 07, 2019 20:35:31

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Sunday, July 07, 2019 20:35:31

Invalid UTF-8 test

By Rob Swindell on Sunday, July 07, 2019 15:45:49

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Sunday, July 07, 2019 15:45:49

UTF-8 test (glass.utf8)

By Rob Swindell on Sunday, July 07, 2019 15:39:14

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Sunday, July 07, 2019 15:39:14

Just a quick test

By Ernest J Gainey Iii on Sunday, June 30, 2019 00:18:20

Latest reply by Paul Quinn on Monday, July 01, 2019 08:39:14

CRBBS Test

By Dan Richter on Friday, June 28, 2019 15:39:28

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sunday, June 30, 2019 17:24:36

Binkd

By Carlos, Lins on Friday, June 21, 2019 00:40:56

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Sunday, June 23, 2019 10:13:24

Test Massage

By Jeff Smith on Tuesday, June 18, 2019 15:29:42

Latest reply by Jeff Smith on Wednesday, June 19, 2019 17:39:56

A quick test

By Alan Ianson on Monday, June 17, 2019 13:03:54

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Tuesday, June 18, 2019 08:52:12

Re: Final final test?

By Wilfred van Velzen on Monday, June 17, 2019 16:52:17

Latest reply by Mickey Frklic on Monday, June 17, 2019 07:22:58

Testing my TZUTC kludge

By Alan Ianson on Saturday, June 15, 2019 16:07:06

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sunday, June 16, 2019 10:48:42

This is just a test to confirm inbound/outbound for Mystic Island BBS

By Mickey Frklic on Saturday, June 15, 2019 10:34:37

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Sunday, June 16, 2019 12:07:00

RE:This is just a test to confirm inbound/outbound for Mystic Island BB

By Robert Wolfe on Saturday, June 15, 2019 23:59:20

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Saturday, June 15, 2019 23:59:20

Test Please

By Michael Batts on Friday, June 14, 2019 15:16:18

Latest reply by Michael Batts on Saturday, June 15, 2019 16:47:43

Re: This is just a test to confirm inbound/o

By Daniel FitzGerald on Saturday, June 15, 2019 14:07:07

Latest reply by Mickey Frklic on Saturday, June 15, 2019 13:41:33

Hello!

By Joash on Thursday, June 13, 2019 19:33:46

Latest reply by Charles Stephenson on Friday, June 14, 2019 17:37:44

Test Please...

By Michael Batts on Wednesday, June 12, 2019 10:24:11

Latest reply by Michael Batts on Wednesday, June 12, 2019 21:00:20

new soft test

By Kostya Geniatulin on Saturday, June 08, 2019 00:22:42

Latest reply by Adam Clark on Sunday, June 09, 2019 08:57:52

TEsting 3

By Eric Renfro on Thursday, June 06, 2019 20:16:47

Latest reply by Adam Clark on Friday, June 07, 2019 12:48:51

Testing BBS Restoration

By Eric Renfro on Thursday, June 06, 2019 19:40:26

Latest reply by Adam Clark on Friday, June 07, 2019 12:48:12

test post from 1:267/118

By Ernest J Gainey Iii on Friday, June 07, 2019 01:49:41

Latest reply by mark lewis on Friday, June 07, 2019 09:53:10

sempoint: In a sysop (or point operator) situation it performs extremel

By August Abolins on Sunday, May 19, 2019 19:34:15

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Sunday, May 26, 2019 11:27:00

The New Frontier ][ BBS

By Charles Stephenson on Tuesday, May 07, 2019 03:39:21

Latest reply by Charles Stephenson on Thursday, May 23, 2019 23:10:30

test using sem w/Golded + BW at Rusty Mail Box

By Richard Menedetter on Tuesday, May 07, 2019 12:46:56

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Saturday, May 18, 2019 23:47:50

testing SemPoint from a vBox accessing my remote Linux desktop

By Paul Quinn on Sunday, May 12, 2019 18:00:33

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Sunday, May 12, 2019 20:40:52

Flavio Bessa

By Gines Segura on Saturday, May 11, 2019 15:07:43

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sunday, May 12, 2019 09:38:56

manuel Adorni

By Gines Segura on Saturday, May 11, 2019 07:56:11

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sunday, May 12, 2019 09:38:48

Re: test!

By Wilfred van Velzen on Tuesday, May 07, 2019 10:27:41

Latest reply by KrUpTiOn on Sunday, May 12, 2019 07:57:47

testing bw from dangerbay

By August Abolins on Wednesday, May 08, 2019 19:26:00

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Saturday, May 11, 2019 11:14:04

testing bluewave

By August Abolins on Friday, May 10, 2019 19:49:00

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Saturday, May 11, 2019 11:10:06

bw test at fat sandwich

By August Abolins on Friday, May 10, 2019 02:53:00

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Saturday, May 11, 2019 00:41:18

test using sempoint + BW at Rusty Mail Box

By August Abolins on Wednesday, May 08, 2019 00:52:00

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thursday, May 09, 2019 23:25:00

callout for BW testing..

By August Abolins on Wednesday, May 08, 2019 18:42:36

Latest reply by August Abolins on Wednesday, May 08, 2019 19:22:14

realname test

By Area Fix on Tuesday, May 07, 2019 09:30:06

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Wednesday, May 08, 2019 09:58:12

test at another BBBS system

By August Abolins on Wednesday, May 08, 2019 00:29:56

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Wednesday, May 08, 2019 08:49:50