'It Can't Happen Here'

By Bj”rn Felten on Wednesday, July 17, 2019 18:51:34

Latest reply by Björn Felten on Wednesday, July 17, 2019 23:28:05

FidoNews 36:28 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Monday, July 15, 2019 00:30:35

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Monday, July 15, 2019 00:30:35

Area 51

By Lee Lofaso on Sunday, July 14, 2019 00:57:55

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Sunday, July 14, 2019 00:57:55

Racist World

By Lee Lofaso on Sunday, July 14, 2019 00:57:49

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Sunday, July 14, 2019 00:57:49

International Dab Day

By Bj”rn Felten on Wednesday, July 10, 2019 09:39:15

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Thursday, July 11, 2019 08:40:00

What A Shithole

By Lee Lofaso on Tuesday, July 09, 2019 03:51:30

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Tuesday, July 09, 2019 03:51:30

Happy Independence Day

By Lee Lofaso on Friday, July 05, 2019 01:01:01

Latest reply by Paul Quinn on Monday, July 08, 2019 15:38:54

FidoNews 36:27 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Monday, July 08, 2019 00:38:59

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Monday, July 08, 2019 00:38:59

Dutch Soccer

By Lee Lofaso on Sunday, July 07, 2019 23:16:08

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Sunday, July 07, 2019 23:16:08

WWIII

By Lee Lofaso on Saturday, June 29, 2019 17:11:01

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Saturday, July 06, 2019 05:17:50

US status

By BOB ACKLEY on Wednesday, July 03, 2019 16:47:36

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Saturday, July 06, 2019 05:17:36

A bright shining beacon in North Korea

By Bj”rn Felten on Friday, July 05, 2019 06:44:03

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Saturday, July 06, 2019 05:17:19

Trump's Excuse

By Lee Lofaso on Friday, July 05, 2019 20:54:19

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Friday, July 05, 2019 20:54:19

America the Great

By Lee Lofaso on Friday, July 05, 2019 15:13:44

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Friday, July 05, 2019 15:13:44

Elist/Echolist RIP

By Lee Lofaso on Wednesday, July 03, 2019 08:00:55

Latest reply by Bj”rn Felten on Thursday, July 04, 2019 11:14:06

Trump is Toast

By Lee Lofaso on Tuesday, July 02, 2019 13:42:18

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Wednesday, July 03, 2019 08:00:45

FidoNews 36:26 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Monday, July 01, 2019 00:54:16

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Monday, July 01, 2019 00:54:16

Rules for FIDONEWS

By Moderator on Wednesday, May 01, 2019 00:07:41

Latest reply by Moderator on Monday, July 01, 2019 00:07:16

Greetings

By Ward Dossche on Saturday, June 29, 2019 10:55:52

Latest reply by Paul Quinn on Sunday, June 30, 2019 15:39:35

Gold Asteroid

By Lee Lofaso on Friday, June 28, 2019 23:31:12

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Sunday, June 30, 2019 01:58:55

Ten Years Ago.

By Henri Derksen on Saturday, June 15, 2019 03:09:00

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Friday, June 28, 2019 23:31:36

Illegitimate President

By Lee Lofaso on Friday, June 28, 2019 23:31:06

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Friday, June 28, 2019 23:31:06

PVT listings

By Bj”rn Felten on Wednesday, June 26, 2019 02:38:22

Latest reply by mark lewis on Wednesday, June 26, 2019 19:38:22

FidoNews 36:25 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Monday, June 24, 2019 00:33:17

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Monday, June 24, 2019 00:33:17

USA Spanks Sweden

By Lee Lofaso on Thursday, June 20, 2019 23:03:03

Latest reply by Paul Quinn on Friday, June 21, 2019 09:48:55

Ten Years Ago

By Lee Lofaso on Thursday, June 13, 2019 05:31:38

Latest reply by Bj”rn Felten on Tuesday, June 18, 2019 11:45:19

War With Iran

By Lee Lofaso on Tuesday, June 18, 2019 02:50:35

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Tuesday, June 18, 2019 02:50:35

A woman's right to her own body

By Bj”rn Felten on Friday, May 24, 2019 21:17:26

Latest reply by David Drummond on Monday, June 17, 2019 16:04:55

FidoNews 36:24 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Monday, June 17, 2019 01:25:46

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Monday, June 17, 2019 01:25:46

Big Brother

By Lee Lofaso on Sunday, June 16, 2019 05:50:47

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Sunday, June 16, 2019 05:50:47

Oops

By Lee Lofaso on Saturday, June 15, 2019 18:46:12

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Saturday, June 15, 2019 18:46:12

O Canada!

By Lee Lofaso on Friday, June 14, 2019 05:53:43

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Friday, June 14, 2019 05:53:43

Words of Truth

By Lee Lofaso on Wednesday, June 12, 2019 19:53:40

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Wednesday, June 12, 2019 19:53:40

Muslim Kids

By Lee Lofaso on Saturday, May 11, 2019 22:14:17

Latest reply by Jeff Smith on Tuesday, June 11, 2019 16:58:58

D-Day aftermath

By Ward Dossche on Monday, June 10, 2019 22:47:44

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Tuesday, June 11, 2019 15:36:53

I apologize

By Bj”rn Felten on Thursday, June 06, 2019 13:19:25

Latest reply by Jeff Smith on Tuesday, June 11, 2019 08:50:50

The Good Doctor

By Lee Lofaso on Friday, June 07, 2019 03:17:17

Latest reply by Paul Quinn on Monday, June 10, 2019 23:26:07

Juridicial person

By Bj”rn Felten on Saturday, June 08, 2019 17:21:40

Latest reply by Bj”rn Felten on Monday, June 10, 2019 21:15:20

FidoNews 36:23 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Monday, June 10, 2019 00:53:24

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Monday, June 10, 2019 00:53:24

Internet Kill Switch

By Lee Lofaso on Wednesday, June 05, 2019 21:43:12

Latest reply by Mick Manning on Sunday, June 09, 2019 19:55:25

FidoNews 36:21 [00/07]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Monday, May 27, 2019 00:54:41

Latest reply by Henri Derksen on Friday, June 07, 2019 15:59:00

Trump the Bully

By Lee Lofaso on Wednesday, June 05, 2019 07:59:03

Latest reply by David Drummond on Friday, June 07, 2019 12:53:47

Minimum Age for Marriage

By Lee Lofaso on Tuesday, June 04, 2019 04:22:39

Latest reply by BOB ACKLEY on Wednesday, June 05, 2019 16:20:16

Cats

By Lee Lofaso on Tuesday, June 04, 2019 00:58:36

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Tuesday, June 04, 2019 00:58:36

FidoNews 36:22 [00/08]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Monday, June 03, 2019 04:17:33

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Monday, June 03, 2019 04:17:33

Logic 101

By Lee Lofaso on Sunday, June 02, 2019 16:43:42

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Sunday, June 02, 2019 16:43:42

Mount Everest

By Lee Lofaso on Saturday, June 01, 2019 23:16:58

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Saturday, June 01, 2019 23:16:58

US & Militarism

By Lee Lofaso on Saturday, June 01, 2019 23:16:41

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Saturday, June 01, 2019 23:16:41

Octo-Champs

By Lee Lofaso on Saturday, June 01, 2019 01:13:04

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Saturday, June 01, 2019 01:13:04

Harvard Cheers

By Lee Lofaso on Friday, May 31, 2019 19:41:51

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Friday, May 31, 2019 19:41:51

Insults

By Lee Lofaso on Wednesday, May 29, 2019 18:38:21

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Friday, May 31, 2019 13:10:43

Languages

By Lee Lofaso on Thursday, May 30, 2019 20:01:09

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Thursday, May 30, 2019 20:01:09

Americans

By Lee Lofaso on Wednesday, May 29, 2019 18:17:44

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Wednesday, May 29, 2019 14:11:50

Telex machines

By Bj”rn Felten on Monday, May 27, 2019 15:51:19

Latest reply by BOB ACKLEY on Wednesday, May 29, 2019 16:28:38

Soldiers as Police Force

By Lee Lofaso on Saturday, May 25, 2019 22:30:28

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Wednesday, May 29, 2019 14:11:11

One Big Happy Family

By Lee Lofaso on Wednesday, May 29, 2019 14:10:18

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Wednesday, May 29, 2019 14:10:18

The GIGO principle of science

By Bj”rn Felten on Tuesday, May 28, 2019 15:21:56

Latest reply by Bj”rn Felten on Tuesday, May 28, 2019 15:21:56

Guidelines

By Lee Lofaso on Saturday, May 25, 2019 22:30:00

Latest reply by David Drummond on Monday, May 27, 2019 11:11:27

Pelosi Fires Back

By Lee Lofaso on Saturday, May 25, 2019 22:30:23

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Saturday, May 25, 2019 22:30:23

Pro Life Until

By Lee Lofaso on Saturday, May 25, 2019 22:30:12

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Saturday, May 25, 2019 22:30:12

Thing 1 & Thing 2

By Lee Lofaso on Saturday, May 25, 2019 22:29:48

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Saturday, May 25, 2019 22:29:48

The AR-15 rifle

By Bj”rn Felten on Thursday, May 23, 2019 00:28:04

Latest reply by BOB ACKLEY on Saturday, May 25, 2019 11:18:28

Great Scott!

By Lee Lofaso on Saturday, May 18, 2019 18:48:40

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Saturday, May 25, 2019 02:06:20

American Idol

By Lee Lofaso on Tuesday, May 21, 2019 01:52:46

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Saturday, May 25, 2019 02:06:14

NRA Hogwash

By Lee Lofaso on Friday, May 24, 2019 23:08:34

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Friday, May 24, 2019 23:08:34

BMW - Volvo - Mercedes.

By Henri Derksen on Wednesday, May 22, 2019 23:39:00

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Friday, May 24, 2019 10:05:40

Fuel consumption

By Bj”rn Felten on Thursday, May 23, 2019 00:51:56

Latest reply by Bj”rn Felten on Thursday, May 23, 2019 00:51:56

Game of Thrones

By Lee Lofaso on Tuesday, May 21, 2019 01:52:59

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Tuesday, May 21, 2019 01:52:59

FidoNews 36:20 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Monday, May 20, 2019 00:43:45

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Monday, May 20, 2019 00:43:45

Old Testament Violence

By Lee Lofaso on Friday, May 17, 2019 16:55:37

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Friday, May 17, 2019 16:55:37

FidoNews 36:19 [00/07]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Monday, May 13, 2019 03:25:27

Latest reply by Gerrit Kuehn on Thursday, May 16, 2019 09:36:22

A Christian Nation?

By Lee Lofaso on Wednesday, May 15, 2019 06:17:09

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Wednesday, May 15, 2019 06:17:09

Amish Sysops

By Lee Lofaso on Wednesday, May 15, 2019 01:08:59

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Wednesday, May 15, 2019 01:08:59

Quote of the Century

By Lee Lofaso on Monday, April 29, 2019 01:37:40

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Tuesday, May 14, 2019 21:43:19

FidoNews 34:10 [02/07]: Fidonet'S International Kitchen

By Bj”rn Felten on Tuesday, May 14, 2019 10:29:27

Latest reply by Bj”rn Felten on Tuesday, May 14, 2019 10:29:27

Yeah!

By Lee Lofaso on Monday, May 06, 2019 02:29:20

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Wednesday, May 08, 2019 22:44:26

Nostradamus & Iran

By Lee Lofaso on Wednesday, May 08, 2019 02:07:54

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Wednesday, May 08, 2019 04:13:51

[ANSI] Re: Quote of the Century

By BOB ACKLEY on Wednesday, May 01, 2019 16:26:34

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Wednesday, May 08, 2019 00:08:21

DOJ Alumni Statement

By Lee Lofaso on Monday, May 06, 2019 22:39:10

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Wednesday, May 08, 2019 00:07:37

Iran Sinks US Aircraft Carrier

By Lee Lofaso on Wednesday, May 08, 2019 00:07:26

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Wednesday, May 08, 2019 00:07:26

FidoNews 36:18 [00/06]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Monday, May 06, 2019 00:03:54

Latest reply by Bj”rn Felten on Monday, May 06, 2019 16:56:45

Space programs

By David Drummond on Sunday, April 28, 2019 16:14:47

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Monday, May 06, 2019 03:56:50

International Castration Day

By Lee Lofaso on Monday, May 06, 2019 02:29:33

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Monday, May 06, 2019 02:29:33

Impressive scientist from B.C

By Bj”rn Felten on Tuesday, April 30, 2019 03:54:44

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Saturday, May 04, 2019 02:23:59

Moon Landings.

By Björn Felten on Wednesday, May 01, 2019 17:58:48

Latest reply by Bj”rn Felten on Friday, May 03, 2019 21:30:12

My Kind of Guy

By Lee Lofaso on Wednesday, May 01, 2019 03:23:39

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Wednesday, May 01, 2019 03:23:39

Eskimos Slay Vikings

By Lee Lofaso on Wednesday, May 01, 2019 01:59:43

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Wednesday, May 01, 2019 01:59:43

Unscientific Theory

By Lee Lofaso on Tuesday, April 30, 2019 23:09:47

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Tuesday, April 30, 2019 23:09:47

King of Norway

By Lee Lofaso on Tuesday, April 30, 2019 21:24:29

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Tuesday, April 30, 2019 21:24:29

Creator of the FidoWeb

By Lee Lofaso on Monday, April 29, 2019 01:36:23

Latest reply by Lee Lofaso on Monday, April 29, 2019 01:36:23

FidoNews 36:17 [00/05]: The Front Page

By FidoNews Robot on Monday, April 29, 2019 00:02:44

Latest reply by FidoNews Robot on Monday, April 29, 2019 00:02:44